Gunilla of Sweden®

before & after + expert testimonials

We offer more than product reviews. We offer testimonials from experts in their field of skincare. Plus user testimonials that including progressive images showing how their skin changed over time.

Before & After Testimonials
Professional Testimonials

Before/After & Clinical Testimonial

  • Drop files here or
      Include up to 6 photos with your testimonial.
    David M.

    Type

    Cystic Acne

    Time Period

    2018-10-19

    The treatments have really improved my skin texture. I can see so many positive changes since using Lerosett for acne! My skin is now softer and smoother, and less oily without it being dry. Thank you so much for helping me out with my outbreaks.

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Jared C.

    Type

    Teen Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    Gunilla of Sweden products feel different on my face and they don't burn like other medicines I have tried. I feel like this had been an amazing opportunity. I believe this is the best way to clear acne and whoever suffers from it should use it!

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Brittany B.

    Type

    Hormonal Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    I would recommend anyone suffering with acne to try these products. It is better for the skin and body to use natural products, and Gunilla offers great customer service. They really care about their clients.

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Kate K.

    Type

    Deep Teen Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "I suffered with acne for three years. It started out with small outbreaks, then became cystic acne. Gunilla of Sweden products worked well and did not harm my skin like other products I have tried. The products have been great, and the support we received has been amazing. Gunilla of Sweden products have made a positive influence on my life because they gave me clearer and fresh feeling skin. I can go in public without makeup! I would recommend these products to others who suffer from acne!"

    Eliza B.

    Type

    Deep Cystic Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "I love that Gunilla of Sweden is organic and no harsh products were used on my face! The LEROSETT® line of products actually worked to clear my skin from deep within my pores. Gunilla of Sweden has positively changed so many things in my life. I’m no longer experiencing painful cysts. I have products that aren’t harsh on my skin. Products that I can trust and know that they work for me. I have a routine that I can count on to clear up my skin. I would absolutely recommend Gunilla of Sweden products to people who suffer from cystic acne! Gunilla of Sweden provides you with a supportive team of estheticians who work with you to figure out a regimen that works best for you."

    Cynthia J.

    Type

    Deep Cystic Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "Before using LEROSETT® I tried everything, which didn't work and my face eventually got really bad. Thankfully, when I found LEROSETT® my skin began to improve and clear like it never had before. I love the products and my face looks so much better now I sometimes go without makeup. I will be using these products forever and recommend them to anyone suffering from acne!"

    Melissa W.

    Type

    Deep Cystic Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "I could never say in the past I have felt happy about my face. I've had severe acne since I was 13 years old. I'm blessed to have discovered LEROSETT®. There is NO other product I would recommend to anyone who suffers from acne. The only thing I would recommend is LEROSETT®."

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Karyn M.

    Type

    Cystic Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "I was pessimistic because my skin went through purging for a few weeks. The products were gentle compared to acne treatments I have used in the past. I feel more confident and would absolutely recommend LEROSETT® to other acne sufferers."

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Allison R.

    Type

    Cystic Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "I've taken prescription medications, used many face washes and done chemical peels. But none of them were made with aloe or organic. I know these products are what I will keep using. Gunilla of Sweden has helped me these past months. Those looking for a legitimate product that has helped, LEROSETT® is definitely one to try."

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Jessica G.

    Type

    Cystic Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "Gunilla of Sweden products differ from other products in the simplest way; they work. I have suffered from acne for six years. You could probably imagine all the products I went through. These are the best products I ever tried with very amazing people ready and willing to help and answer questions. I don't know what else to say. Basically, this stuff works and I love it."

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Garrett A.

    Type

    Deep Teen Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    With a busy schedule including many hours in the pool, Garrett was still able to commit to the recommended daily regimen and get clear skin. "Using LEROSETT® was the first time I was given a regimen to follow. Gunilla of Sweden has changed the way that I look at myself. The difference in the amount and severity of acne is insane and I couldn't appreciate it more!"

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Kele W

    Type

    Cystic Teen Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "I originally made a YouTube video because of LEROSETT®, I was so amazed at how well LEROSETT® worked. I had acne since the seventh grade and now I'm finally clear but LEROSETT® did what NOTHING else could, clear my skin." (See video on user video page)

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Arlene T

    Type

    Deep Cystic Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "I am super happy with the results! I feel like my skin is looking just so much better. I don't even wear makeup on my t-zone anymore, just my cheeks - and there, lightly. I will definitely be using LEROSETT® and Gunilla of Sweden products for life, the results incredibly impress me."

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    David C.

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "Other products I have used caused my face to become extremely dry and in turn, it would cause my skin to flake and peel. With Gunilla of Sweden, I have yet to experience this. My face never feels excessively dry and it never flakes or peels. One positive influence Gunilla of Sweden has made on my life is that I am more confident about my skin."

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Destiny B.

    Type

    Deep Cystic Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    Destiny used the LEROSETT® Botanical Acne Kit. As with teens, consistency of use can be difficult. If you skip a day of treatment during the clearing phase, it can set you back a week. Being consistent is key. If dead skin cells are not removed from the pore, pimples will get through in the next pimple cycle. Everyday use is critical to prevent pores from becoming clogged and becoming a new pimple.

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Marjorie S.

    Type

    Deep Cystic Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "Gunilla of Sweden has provided me with lots of helpful tips. The clay mask was unlike anything I have used before. Gunilla of Sweden has been very helpful to work with and they have answered all of my questions. I feel good about using the LEROSETT® products and feel like I got my acne to a manageable stage."

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Dielma G

    Type

    Deep Cystic Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "Like everyone else, I tried everything on TV until I learned they were all the same. I didn't know that you needed to change how much product you use as your skin clears, regardless of what product and no one told me that. That's why I love LEROSETT® because you can adjust how much you use, like a lot more during the clearing stage and a few times a week once your clear. You don't have to use the same product every day to stay clear as you did to get clear and that makes a lot of sense to me. I will use nothing else."

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Seth N.

    Type

    Deep Cystic Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "After years of severe acne, I’m finally able to go to work and not worry about how my face looks. I’m not always worrying about what people think when I go out. Using LEROSETT® my skin just got better and better and kept getting better. LEROSETT® is the best acne product I have used and will ever use, period! I AM AMAZED THANK YOU LEROSETT®!!!"

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Chris N.

    Type

    Deep Cystic Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "I tried dozens of brands and was upset to learn that most all are the same, especially after spending so much I didn't trust acne brands anymore. Every one had water and Benzoyl Peroxide or water and Salicylic Acid or all three, the worse combination. I wanted something different. I now know it's the ingredient quality and acne expertise at Gunilla's customer service that got me clear!"

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Micheala A

    Type

    General Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "I feel like these products actually do what they say they are going to do. I have had such a wonderful experience this whole trial. I would absolutely recommend these products to others."

    Jadyn B.

    Type

    Hormonal Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "Gunilla of Sweden has made me feel that I do not need to hide my face anymore. So now, I can just be me and not worry about huge blemishes or giant, dark acne scar patches. I would definitely recommend these products to those who suffer with anything from minor to severe acne. Gunilla of Sweden is the only acne treatment I have found to noticeably make a positive difference in my acne very quick and not harm my face in the process."

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Charly Y.

    Type

    Hormonal Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "These products are completely organic and have a lot less ingredients. This made me feel more comfortable using them because my skin is so sensitive. I feel confident not wearing as much makeup and feel healthier. I have already recommended these products to fellow acne sufferers."

    Naomi T.

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "I had been looking for a product with cleaner ingredients for a long time and I couldn't find anything that did not have one chemical or another added in some way. I appreciated the transparency of the ingredients used. I feel like the guidance that I was given really helped me narrow down what was causing so much trouble."

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Jessica R.

    Type

    Teen Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    Jessica had a mix of bumps, blackheads, pimples and milia. Of course, she tried everything before finding LEROSETT®. She cleared in no time with LEROSETT® Clay, moisturizer and she added the face wash too. "I followed my daily routine and got clear, fast. If you skip any days during treatment dead skin cells can get stuck causing pimples again."

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Haley C.

    Type

    Hormonal Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    Hailey had hormonal acne for years, like many women she used a dozen products that never worked. She got clear and stayed clear with ClearPoint® Supplements and the LEROSETT® Botanical Acne Face Wash.

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Patricia P.

    Type

    Adult Cystic Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "I really cannot express how HAPPY I am with the LEROSETT® Botanical Acne Kit. It's the best acne product in the world, and the great thing; it's healthy for my skin. I wasted so much money on water-based chemical laden acne products; I just didn’t know about acne products, I learned from Gunilla of Sweden".

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Nicole R.

    Type

    Adult Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "I am a licensed skin care professional and I have had to deal with acne myself. Even when giving skin care treatments for problem skin. Needless to say I have used everything, but that doesn't mean much really because everything is pretty much the same, just look at the drug, same as the rest. But it's obviously the nutrients in Gunilla's products that cleared my skin otherwise the others would have. I am amazed by LEROSETT®."

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Mandy Z.

    Type

    Adult Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "I am super happy with the results! I feel like my skin is looking just so much better. I don't even wear makeup on my t-zone anymore, just my cheeks - and there, lightly. I will definitely be using LEROSETT® and Gunilla of Sweden products for life, the results incredibly impress me."

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Jennifer M.

    Type

    Adult Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "I really cannot express how HAPPY I am with the LEROSETT® Botanical Acne Kit. It's the best acne product in the world, and the great thing; it's healthy for my skin. I wasted so much money on water-based chemical laden acne products; I just didn’t know about acne products, I learned from Gunilla of Sweden."

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Alex R.

    Type

    Hormonal Teen Acne

    Time Period

    2018-06-04

    "My son Alex is fourteen and his acne made his life very difficult. I did not want to start the endless cycle of acne drugs. So I did my research and ClearPoint® and LEROSETT® came up again and again. Alex is mostly clear now and his life is so much better, thank you so much for all your help, advice and knowledge concerning acne. Eva Reynolds Alex."

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Tamera R.

    Type

    Hormonal Pimples

    Time Period

    2018-05-31

    "LEROSETT® is great. Not only did I have acne, but severe acne all over my cheeks and lower part of my jaw. I would get rid of one pimple and five more would pop up. I cannot even tell you what it means to me to see my face clearing up! This does not dry your skin like the other acne medications can. LEROSETT® was the only thing that truly cleared my acne."

    Before After

    *Results may vary

    Professional Testimonials

    Professional Testimonial

    • Drop files here or

      Title

      Master Esthetician-Ethnic Skin Expert

      Practice

      Clinically Clear™ Skin Rehab Center

      Name

      Kat Khadija Leverette

      Location

      San Leandro CA.

      Over the years, I've used many advanced dermatologic products in my busy practice, Clinically Clear™ Skin Rehab Center, located in San Leandro, California. I'm thrilled with the quality and action of LEROSETT® clay mask. I'm particularly pleased with its oil absorption and exfoliating properties, and the fact that it's also perfect for sensitive skin, ingrown, razor bumps, and other skin problems on all skin tones. * Using LEROSETT® and Gunilla of Sweden® products for 30 years.

      *Results May Vary
      Kat Khadija Leverette

      Title

      Physician & Dermatologist

      Name

      Alexis Dougherty M.D

      Location

      Santa Barbara, CA 

      The LEROSETT® clay-mask is an ideal product for woman with large inflammatory nodules along the jawline that occur monthly with periods. It allows them to spot treat their problem sites without having to take a pill to control their breakouts. It also prevents post-inflammatory pigment and scarring by addressing the inflammation early. This is a must-have product for any woman suffering from hormonal acne.

      *Results May Vary
      Alexis Dougherty M.D

      Title

      Physician in Vascular & Wound Care

      Practice

      Summit Skin Care

      Name

      Adriana Rascanu

      Location

      Lee's Summit, Mo.

      I have personally used Gunilla of Sweden® products for years and have recommended these products to my patients. I feel there are few brands if any that compare and I base that opinion on the fact that the main base components used are oil-free botanicals that heal the skin naturally.

      *Results May Vary
      Adriana Rascanu

      Title

      Dermatologist & Physician

      Practice

      Teen Med Spa

      Name

      Dr. Iman Bar M.D.

      Location

      Newport Beach, CA

      My name is Dr. Iman Bar M.D. I am the Medical Director for Teen Med Spa in Newport Beach California. I have been using LEROSETT® for my acne patients for a several years and I love the results. The wash is not drying and great for sensitive skin and most important is its Organic. My patients come back again to ask for it and we have great outcomes and control for mild and moderate acne. For an Organic product it comes with a great affordable price for my teens. *

      *Results May Vary
      Dr. Iman Bar M.D.

      Title

      Dermatologist & Physician

      Practice

      Renew Dermatology and Laser Center

      Name

      Elizabeth Stratte

      Location

      Redding, CA.

      LEROSETT® for problem skin stands strong amongst our array of medical grade products. When clients walk in the door for a customized product consultation with the concerns of inflamed, hormonal or cystic acne, LEROSETT® is always suggested in their personalized acne skin care line up. With consistency and patience, you too can achieve clear radiant skin with the regular use of LEROSETT®! *

      *Results May Vary
      Elizabeth Stratte

      Title

      Owner & Esthetician

      Practice

      The Acne Treatment Center,

      Name

      Jane Neville Dudik

      Location

      Vancouver, WA.

      I have had acne clients tell me the LEROSETT® is magic!! I started introducing my clients to the LEROSETT® line of products. The LEROSETT® Clay Treatment and the LEROSETT® Healing Serum are two things I simply wouldn't be without in my acne clinic. They make getting skin clear from acne much easier. LEROSETT® is the ticket for acne. I continue to use the AKTA now GUNILLA line on my own skin and have suggested it to the moms of my acne clients. "They have become fans as well." I have had acne clients tell me the LEROSETT® is magic!!*

      *Results May Vary
      Jane Neville Dudik

      Title

      Esthetician & Owner

      Practice

      Belladonna Face and Body

      Name

      Mihaela Corcoz 

      Location

      Beverly Hills, CA

      
"The simplicity and how consistent the quality of GUNILLA products remained is why I have used them for over 28 years.  You can't go wrong with any of them.  I'm a fan."

      *Results May Vary
      Mihaela Corcoz 

      Title

      Esthetician & Spa Owner

      Practice

      SpaBlue

      Name

      Ronda Castillo

      Location

      Spokane, WA

      "As a 23 year veteran in aesthetics, I was searching for another product line that would fill a niche that was not represented with my 3 other product lines.  Acne is a very challenging skin condition to treat and not all clients respond to an aggressive home care plan.  Rather, a combination of effective ingredients that promote oil clearing while still addressing inner dehydration has proven to be beneficial to many acne clients. The hydroponic aloe in all their products is a soothing to sensitized skin and aids in the healing of blemishes. The synergistic blend of Lerosett acne cleanser and the oil absorbing and nourishing Lerosett clay treatment prove to be powerful at acne lesion prevention and healing.  The Lerosett moisture matte gives just enough hydration without adding a greasy feel.  My acne clients have benefitted greatly from the addition of Lerosett products to both my skin care center locations. I also added the main GUNILLA line of products and am getting rave reviews from my normal to dry clients, also.  I find the price point to be excellent and affordable which is a huge bonus. " 

      *Results May Vary
      Ronda Castillo

      Title

      Estetician & Owner

      Practice

      JTav Clinical Skin Care

      Name

      Joie Tavernise 

      Location

      New York, NY

      "As a licensed Esthetician and business owner, I have been using the best skin care products for many years. For 10 years, I have been using LEROSETT® by Gunilla of Sweden®. It's truly the best for spot treatment and helps to maintain oily skin from blackheads and congestion while helping to minimize cystic breakouts. At JTav Clinical Skin Care we love how effective this has been for our clients. I have all my staff and acne clients use it regularly and they love the results. This is our best selling acne mask and we know clients will continue to use this at home in between treatments. LEROSETT® is for all ages with simple organic ingredients and no harsh chemicals with proven results," said Tavernise, a member of the Society of Plastic Surgery Skincare Specialists.

      *Results May Vary
      Joie Tavernise 

      Title

      Esthetician & Owner

      Practice

      Bio Skincare & Day Spa

      Name

      Aiko Mashiko

      Location

      Millburn N.J.

      Outstanding skincare is only possible when you have excellent products to work with. I began using Gunilla of Sweden products more than 27 years ago. I have a large and varied clientele and as you may imagine all ages, from teenagers to seniors. With so many different skin requirements, I have come to rely on the quality, consistency, and results that Gunilla of Sweden products offer. From LEROSETT for stubborn and difficult acne, to their aloe based GUNILLA line for daily use like the moisturizer with ceramides, I can customize treatments for every kind of skin. Because of their efficacy I have been able to build trust and ultimately, long term relationships, which is what makes it all worthwhile. 

      *Results May Vary
      Aiko Mashiko

      Title

      Esthetician & Owner

      Practice

      Beauty by Nahla

      Name

      Nahla Sonbol

      Location

      Rogers, MN

      "I love Gunilla of Sweden products because all my clients with acne prone, dry skin and my prenatal clients go organic and see beautiful results with the products. My favorite is the LEROSETT® Moisture Matte Clear Skin Moisturizer. It's light and is the best for oily skin. Does the work to keep the hydration locked in all day!"

      *Results May Vary
      Nahla Sonbol

      Title

      Esthetician & Owner

      Practice

      Prescott Acne Clinic

      Name

      Carla Williams

      Location

      Prescott, AZ

      Hi, my name is Carla Williams and I’m the owner esthetician at the Prescott Acne Clinic. I’ve been using Lerosett products in my acne clinic for over 6 years and my clients and I both love them, especially the Lerosett clay mask. Some of my clients use the mask every day and others only use it to spot treat with when needed. Regardless of how it’s used, I can count on this clay working every time and I know my clients will get results. I recommend LEROSETT® clay mask to all of my acne peeps.

      *Results May Vary
      Carla Williams

      Title

      Esthetician

      Practice

      DERMA skincare Clinic

      Name

      Stephanie Becker

      Location

      West Bend, WI

      Acne can be one of the biggest challenges in skin care. LEROSETT® has been my favorite "go to" products when it comes to dealing with acne. All of my acne clients love it! Not only has it helped them clear their acne, but it also helps maintain healthy and clear skin. The natural, non-irritating formula can be used on all skin types and used during and after professional acne treatments! LEROSETT® is one of my highest recommended products!

      *Results May Vary
      Stephanie Becker

      Title

      Esthetician & Owner

      Practice

      Believe Skin Health Studio

      Name

      Audrey Beneke

      Location

      Frisco, CO 

      "The LEROSETT is a staple in my practice! I love offering my clients who are suffering from acne an efficacious solution that will not affect the integrity of their skin!"

      *Results May Vary
      Audrey Beneke

      Title

      Esthetician & Owner

      Practice

      Yvette's Skin and Body Care

      Name

      Yvette Nadine Romero

      Location

      Rio, New Mexico

      "I have been an esthetician for 14 years along my journey I have seen and used many products especially mud masks. LEROSTT clay mask remains my favorite for helping people with acne and cystic acne."

      *Results May Vary
      Yvette Nadine Romero

      Title

      Esthetician & Owner

      Practice

      Shizoku Skin

      Name

      Anne Usman

      Location

      Lakevilla, IL

      "My clients LOVE the LEROSETT! They see a difference after even just one application!"

      *Results May Vary
      Anne Usman

      Practice

      Lea Advanced
      Skincare

      Name

      Lea Eigard

      Location

      Beverly Hills, CA

      I have been a skin care professional for 40 years. We sell LEROSETT like crazy! 

      *Results May Vary
      Lea Eigard

      Title

      Esthetician & Owner

      Practice

      Beritt Mills Beauty

      Name

      Beritt Mills

      Location

      Rockford, IL

      "I’ve never seen a product more effective than Lerosett in treating acne. It is my go to product for treating acne. Lerosett treats all facets of acne, inflammation, redness, pimples and pustules. I recommend it for all ages that have acne prone skin. Love having clients use it and watch their skin change!"

      *Results May Vary
      Beritt Mills

      Practice

      Shizoku Skin

      Name

      Anne Usman

      Location

      Lakeville, IL

      My clients LOVE the mask! They see a difference after even just one application!

      *Results May Vary
      Anne Usman

      Practice

      Esthetics by Geri
      @ Studio 549

      Name

      Geri Coligan

      Location

      Windsor, CT

      My clients, family and I LOVE LEROSETT! My Name is Geri Coligan owner of Esthetics by Geri. I have been a certified Esthetician since 1984. And YES LEROSETT is AMAZING! I have been recommending it for about 18-20+ years, Check your records, if they go back that far!

      *Results May Vary
      Geri Coligan

      Title

      Esthetician for 27 years

      Practice

      The Laser and Aesthetic Clinic

      Name

      Gracia Jacquelin

      Location

      Sherbrooke, Quebec Canada 

      "I’ve been using successfully LEROSETT® for more than 12 years. Since I’ve started using and recommending LEROSETT® Spot treatment and Facial Mask I’ve noticed a drastic improvement in my client’s skin. Especially the one’s confronted with severe acne, pimple problems and very clog pores. This easy to use product is part of the skin ritual of all my acne clients in need."

      *Results May Vary
      Gracia Jacquelin

      Title

      Esthetician & Owner

      Practice

      Montana Skin

      Name

      Montana Pineyro

      Location

      Austin, TX

      "I have been using the LEROSETT® both professionally and personally for over 15 years. It is a wonderful product to use on clients who have tough pores and blackheads that are not easily extracted. As a retail product, I sell it to use both as a mask, to control excessive oil and blackheads, and also as a spot treatment for overnight use on pimples. It’s a simple, clean, pure product. It gives incredible results every time. I couldn’t do without it." 

      *Results May Vary
      Montana Pineyro

      Title

      Esthetician & Owner

      Practice

      Body & Soul

      Name

      Deenah Findley

      Location

      Cape Coral, FL 

      "Have been using Gunilla products 20 years. I bought the Lerosett clay, came home and used it on my own skin then started using it on my clients for acne, excessive oil, bug bites, itchy rashes, and waxing. I could tell hundreds of amazing stories of how this simple tube of clay is a miracle worker for so many problems of the skin. This clay has the ability to draw out poison from a bug bite, a plant or a pimple and stop the itching immediately. It's a must for bikini waxing to calm the hair follicles and prevent irritation. I see so many young adults overwhelmed with excessive oil and plugged pores reaching for harsh products that create a bigger problem causing redness and inflammation. I have such confidence teaching my clients a simple alternative. It will detox the worst case of acne and heal the redness without scars! I think every household needs a tube of LEROSETT® clay!!"

      *Results May Vary
      Deenah Findley

      Title

      Esthetician & Owner

      Practice

      Esthetics by Geri

      Name

      Geri Coligan

      Location

      S. Windsor, CT 

      "I have been in the skin care industry for over 30 years and have sold LEROSETT® for over 25 years. I sell and use it because it works amazingly fast to bring down the swelling that comes with acne & clears up acne rashes as well as controls overly oily skin. As a bonus, it dry's up poison ivy & takes the itch out of a mosquito bite."

      *Results May Vary
      Geri Coligan

      Title

      Esthetician & Owner

      Practice

      Viriditas Beautiful Skin Therapies and Providence Acne Clinic

      Name

      Laurie Neronha

      Location

      Providence, RI

      "We recommend the Lerosett Clay Mask to all of our acne clients: it calms inflammation, reduces redness, and supports our overall protocol to address severe cystic acne. And IT WORKS."

      *Results May Vary
      Laurie Neronha

      Title

      Esthetician & Owner

      Practice

      Mella Day Spa

      Name

      Mella Martin

      Location

      St Paul MN

      After 20 years of using Gunilla of Sweden products it is a joy to offer clients a skin care solution that actually works! Our clients are so amazed and delighted by the results. I can customize a program for all skin types. There are endless combinations for teens, women and men within the lines. The Cell Rejuvenator is also great for pre and post op surgical care, speeding up healing time. Your products are pure quality and your service supports is wonderful as well.

      *Results May Vary
      Mella Martin

      Practice

      Viriditas Beautiful
      Skin Therapie

      Name

      Laurie Neronha

      Location

      Providence, RI

      We recommend the Lerosett Mask to all of our acne clients: it calms inflammation, reduces redness, and supports our overall protocol to address severe cystic acne. And IT WORKS.

      *Results May Vary
      Laurie Neronha

      Practice

      Elegant Creations

      Name

      Becky Coleman

      Location

      Somerset, PA

      I have been a skin care professional for 20 years. Do I prefer Lerosett? Yes! Because it works!! 

      *Results May Vary
      Becky Coleman

      Practice

      Waves of Color
      Salon and Spa

      Name

      Gretchen Clark

      Location

      Shreveport, LA

      I have been a skin care professional for 23 years. I have been using Lerosett for 20 of those years. It just works. I also love it for bug bites and poison ivy, dries it up quickly, and cost effectively. I am thankful for it. I personally have 2 tubes at all times! 

      *Results May Vary
      Gretchen Clark

      Practice

      Facials by Isabel

      Name

      Maria Heap

      Location

      Mandeville, LA

      I have been a skin care professional for 25 years. LEROSETT is my favorite! It is the product I promote the most and my clients love it! 

      *Results May Vary
      Maria Heap

      Practice

      Gerricks Salon

      Name

      Maria Bernardy

      Location

      Los Angeles, CA

      I have been practicing skin care for 11 years. I have completed training in Spa and Medical Spa education. Lerosett is my favorite treatment for problem skin and occasional breakouts. It quickly heals blemishes without over drying and dehydrating the problem areas because it is drug and chemical free. 

      *Results May Vary
      Maria Bernardy

      Practice

      Reflections
      Esthetics

      Name

      Donna Cleaves

      Location

      Wolfeboro, NH

      I seriously cannot tell you how many of my acne clients think I am a skin guru...and a good amount of that praise needs to go to Gunilla for supplying me with such a great product.

      *Results May Vary
      Donna Cleaves

      Practice

      Beauty Connection/Di Bella

      Name

      Mari Borrego

      Location

      McAllen, TX

      I have been a skin care professional for 25 years. The first time I tried LEROSETT in 1988, I was hooked! It is the only acne product I sell to my clients. It control the oil production in pores without drying the skin. 

      *Results May Vary
      Mari Borrego

      Practice

      Beena’s Beauty
      Salon

      Name

      Beena Naqvi

      Location

      Elmont NY

      I have been a skin care professional for 10 years and own 5 skin care centers. We have been using your products from a long time I am in skin care for 10 years and the LEROSETT is amazing, thanks! 

      *Results May Vary
      Beena Naqvi

      Practice

      Yvette Skin
      and Body Care

      Name

      Yvette Romero

      Location

      Rio, NM

      I have been an esthetician for 14 years. Along my journey, I have seen and used many products especially mud masks LEROSETT mud mask remains my favorite for helping people with acne and cystic acne.

      *Results May Vary
      Yvette Romero

      Practice

      Skin and
      Nail Care

      Name

      Hanny Reingold

      Location

      Antioch, CA

      I have been a skin care professional for 25 years. I recommend using the LEROSETT as a wash cream for acne clients. I've been recommending LEROSETT since the 90 ’s. I also recommend clients use a very thin layer before coming for body waxing.

      *Results May Vary
      Hanny Reingold

      Practice

      Provenzales

      Name

      Tana Lacoangeli

      Location

      Monroe, MI

      In the 10 years I have been an Esthetician, LEROSETT is the only Drug and Chemical free treatment I have found that clears acne. 

      *Results May Vary
      Tana Lacoangeli

      Practice

      XO Salon

      Name

      Olvia Remijio

      Location

      Newport Beach, CA

      I have been a skin care professional for 8 years. The LEROSETT is a miracle mask! 

      *Results May Vary
      Olvia Remijio

      Practice

      Faces by Kim

      Name

      Kim Peters

      Location

      Altamont Springs, FL

      I have been in the business for about 12 years in Florida and in the business for about 25 years. I have used lerosett off and on for about 6 of those years and I have found that it is about the best around when it comes to keeping acne skin at bay. I love the product and so does my clients. 

      *Results May Vary
      Kim Peters

      Practice

      Aroma Day Spa

      Name

      Julie Nieves

      Location

      San Juan PR

      I have been a skin care professional for 20 Years. Yes, Lerosett is my favorite treatment for acne. It is really a wonderful product. P.S. I also like very much the 'pore minimizer'. Thank You!!! 

      *Results May Vary
      Julie Nieves

      Practice

      Marina’s Body Retreat

      Name

      Marina O'Hara

      Location

      St. Petersburg, FL

      I have been a skin care professional for 24 years. I love leorsett and sell quite a bet of it pretty much to everyone as a cleansing mask to be use once a week or for problem daily to 3x weekly it's also good for bug bites and we have lots here in Florida we get very quick results, thats why I like it! 

      *Results May Vary
      Marina O'Hara

      Practice

      Enhancements by Irene

      Name

      Irene Papademetriou

      Location

      Land O Lakes FL

      I have been a skin care professional for 14 years. Yes, LEROSETT is the best natural acne treatment for my acne clients. I like it because I see results. 

      *Results May Vary
      Irene Papademetriou

      Practice

      Alainn Tu
      Salon and Spa

      Name

      Jennifer Neves

      Location

      Sacramento, CA

      My sister and I have been in the skin care business for 11 years. We are true believers of LEROSETT for our clients because we wanted a result-oriented product for acne without using benzoyl peroxide. The reason for no benzoyl peroxide is that clients who had used it were now experiencing hyperpigmentation and thinning skin so, we really felt strong about weaning them off. When switching them over to LEROSETT® our clients and we have found great success in their battle against acne even the troublesome Adult cystic acne, which for us has helped build a strong trust between us and our clients. 

      *Results May Vary
      Jennifer Neves

      Practice

      Suzanne Skin
      Care

      Name

      Suzanne Scott

      Location

      San Francisco, CA

      I have been a skin care professional for 22 years. I like that the product is clean and actually produces terrific results. Many of the green products out there don't do what they claim to do.

      *Results May Vary
      Suzanne Scott

      Practice

      The Works

      Name

      Cheryl Goodheim

      Location

      Carlsbad, CA

      I have been a skin care professional for 28 Years. I was introduced to Lerosett many years ago. It is THE ONLY mask I will sell. I call it the "miracle" mask. It can literally clear up acne with only 3 days of use. I love that it has only 2 non-chemical ingredients. 

      *Results May Vary
      Cheryl Goodheim

      Practice

      Natural Beauty
      Skincare

      Name

      Rozlyn Mernell

      Location

      Stinton Beach, CA

      I have been a skin care professional for 11 years and I love Lerosett, it's my favorite mask!

      *Results May Vary
      Rozlyn Mernell